Mosquito Blue Jays

2019 Results


Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 14
Mosquito Blue Jays 8
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito White Sox 0
Mosquito Blue Jays 7
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 6
Mosquito Pirates 8
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 7
Mosquito Braves 0
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Orioles 11
Mosquito Blue Jays 13
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 6
Mosquito White Sox 11
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito White Sox 12
Mosquito Blue Jays 4
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 4
Mosquito White Sox 15
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 13
Mosquito Blue Jays 7
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 12
Mosquito Cardinals 13
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Braves 0
Mosquito Blue Jays 7
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 8
Mosquito Orioles 9
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito White Sox 17
Mosquito Blue Jays 0
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 9
Mosquito Pirates 15
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Cardinals 15
Mosquito Blue Jays 10
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Orioles 15
Mosquito Blue Jays 6
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Pirates 13
Mosquito Blue Jays 4
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 15
Mosquito Cardinals 16
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Braves 7
Mosquito Blue Jays 11
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 8
Mosquito Orioles 14
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 8
Mosquito Braves 9
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Blue Jays 11
Mosquito Braves 8